Board of Education Roster - Jennifer Padgett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Padgett, President

Brownstown MI 48134

734.258.5478

padgettj@wbsdweb.com


Term Expires: 12/31/2024

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mikki Bertin-Kelsay, Vice President

21230 Gudith Road
Woodhaven, MI 48183

Phone: 734.347-4816

bertinm@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2024

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cara Pimer, Secretary

24392 Charles Drive 
Brownstown, MI 48183

pimerc@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2022

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Berry, Treasurer

24343 Charles Drive
Brownstown, MI 48134

Phone: 734.925-1099

berryl@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2022

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bruce Burke, Trustee

22362 Ryegate
Woodhaven, MI 48183

Phone: 734.676.6841

burkeb@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2022

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rob Harris, Trustee

24174 Colonial
Woodhaven, MI 48183

Phone: 734.323.0937

harrisr@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2024

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Bauer-Perry, Trustee

27110 Landmark
Brownstown, MI 48134

Phone: 734.585.6419

bauers@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2022