Board of Education Roster - Cara Pimer

 Cara Pimer, President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cara Pimer, President

24392 Charles
Brownstown MI 48183

734-377-8644

pimerc@wbsdweb.com


Term Expires: 12/31/2022

 

 

 Mikki Bertin-Kelsay, Vice President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mikki Bertin-Kelsay, Vice President

21230 Gudith Road
Woodhaven, MI 48183

Phone: 734.676.8996

bertinm@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2020

 

 Rob Harris, Treasurer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rob Harris, Treasurer

24174 Colonial
Woodhaven, MI 48183

Phone: 734.323.0937

harrisr@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2020

 Jennifer Padgett, Treasurer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Padgett, Treasurer

Brownstown, MI 48134
Phone: 734.258.5478

padgettj@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2020

 Bruce Burke, Trustee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bruce Burke, Trustee

22362 Ryegate
Woodhaven, MI 48183

Phone: 734.676.6841

burkeb@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2022

 Shannon Bauer-Perry, Trustee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Bauer-Perry, Trustee

27110 Landmark
Brownstown, MI 48134

Phone: 734.585.6419

bauers@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2022

 Laura Berry, Trustee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Berry, Trustee

24343 Charles Drive
Brownstown, MI 48134

Phone: 734.925-1099

berryl@wbsdweb.com

Term Expires:  12/31/2022